Accessibility report

Research groups 2008-2018

Martti Ahtisaari Institute's research groups 2008-2018

Martti Ahtisaari Institute focuses on sustainable and responsible business in the context of global markets and the economy as a whole. The research carried out at the institute aims at creating new knowledge and innovations in this area. The institute funded during 2008-2018 several research groups, selected for three-year periods.

During 2016-2018 five groups were funded:

During 2013-2015 four groups were funded:

During 2011-2013 and 2008-2010 the following three groups were funded:

These three groups were selected in connection with the founding of the institute in 2008.