Doctoral Researchers in the Martti Ahtisaari International Doctoral Scholarship Program

The institute has from 2012 supported doctoral researchers through the Martti Ahtisaari International Doctoral Scholarship Program, who carry out doctoral studies and scientific research on sustainable business and global economy in international collaboration.

The grantees are the following:

Alakiuttu Antti

Beyer Bianca

Gomes Julius

Kaasila-Pakanen Anna-Liisa

Karhinen Santtu

Lassila Erkki

Lehto Janne

Mubaraz Syed

Savolainen Hannu

Torvinen Hannu

Yang Jialei

Several grantees have already successfully defended their doctoral theses:

Anees-ur-Rehman, Muhammad (dissertation)

Atkova, Irina (dissertation)

Elsilä, Anna (dissertation)

Haapanen, Lauri  (dissertation)

Hermes, Jan (dissertation)

Huikari Sanna (dissertation)

Keränen, Anne (dissertation)

Kettunen, Kerttu (dissertation)

Lehto, Irene (dissertation)

Myllykoski, Jenni (dissertation)

Nadeem, Waqar (dissertation)

Nuutilainen, Riikka (dissertation)

Rantakari, Anniina (dissertation)

Törmälä, Minna (dissertation)

Wang, Fan (dissertation)